All Time Low - “Straight To DVD II”


Director: Rafa Alcantara
Co-Director: Thomas Falcone
Additional Photography/Editor: Thomas Falcone
Record Label: Hopeless Records

Ellie Goulding- “Flux”

At Home Live Session

Director/Producer: Thomas Falcone
Additional Photography: Kurt Fowles
Audio Engineer: Chrid Ketley/Germano Studios
Editor: Thomas Falcone
Record Label: Interscope Records

Mayday Parade - “Three Cheers for Ten Years”


Director/Producer: Thomas Falcone
Co-Director: Dan Fusselman
Director of Photography/Post-Production: Thomas Falcone
Producer: Nonafaye Williams
Record Label: Fearless Records

Sean Anderson Foundation - “Mindset” Episode 1 of 5

Weekly Webisodes

Director: Kris Manga
Producer/Editor: Thomas Falcone for first3 Agency
Additional Photography: Chris Nguyen
Sound: Allen Chen
Graphics: Erica Fasoli

S1C Clothing by Miguel

Lookbook Video

Director of Photography: Ryan Kevin
Producer: MAAVVEN/first3 Agency
Additional Photography: Ryan Bussard
Audio: Miguel
Editor: Thomas Falcone

Yung Bae - “Revolving”

Music Video

Director: Nathan Presley
Producer: Dustin Heveron
Associate Producer/Commissioner: Thomas Falcone for first3 Agency
Post Production: Nathan Presley
Record Label: Arista Records (SONY)

Yung Bae - “Disco Body Party”

Music Video

Director: Alex Abaunza/Jesse Rogg
Producer: Brandon Fuller
Associate Producer/Commissioner: Thomas Falcone for first3 Agency
DOP: Kris Manga
3D Artist/Animator: Nam Mac
Post Production: Paiton Hebert
Record Label: Arista Records (SONY)

Arrested Youth - “98 Degrees”

Music Video

Director: Chris Grieder
Producer: Thomas Falcone for first3 Agency
Record Label: The Nations

Small Pools - “Life of the Party”

Music Video

Director: Phillip DuDeVoire
Producer: first3 Agency
Director of Photography: Phillip DuDeVoire
Post Production: Thomas Falcone
Record Label: ONE RPM

Big Sean/Metro Boomin - “Double or Nothing”

Tour Recap

Director: Thomas Falcone
Creative Director: Mike Carson
Editor: Thomas Falcone
Additional Photography: Freddie Dickerson
Live Audio Engineer: Toby Phillips
Record Label: Republic Records